Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 64
  • Facebook
    44 Friends
  • Reviewed
    55 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
LMU & QMUL
Languages
English
Tomas's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Tomas

Hey, I’m Tomas!

London, United Kingdom · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

First of all, thank you for showing your interest in viewing my profile.

I really enjoy meeting new people and trust me, I have met a lot of nice people whilst hosting here on airbnb. I understand various aspects of being away from home and different needs of different guests. I have hosted people from various parts of the world, including: Belgium, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Romania and Check Republic. I also hosted guests from Canada, United States of America, Israel and even Malaysia!

Most of my guests had booked because it’s affordable; almost 70% cheaper than booking a hotel room, and yet you get fresh beddings and towels as part of your booking. If I am free – I may also treat you with some nice barista style coffee or maybe some organic green tea?

The Room

The room is in a small and cosy shared flat. There are two metro stations nearby, also two 24-hour buses on the main road. Grocery stores, parks, restaurants and cafes are all within a mile radius.

More about me

I like Italian/mediterranean style food. I enjoy travelling, music, films and reading. In terms of my career, I am training to become a researcher in relation to biomedical sciences.

My favourite destination: France, love French countryside and rural idyll. But don’t get me wrong I do not speak French! Even though I would really love to. I haven’t had much time to visit many countries, but I am planning a trip to Jerusalem in near future. I am also a film fanatic. I love to watch good films. Really enjoy Alfred Hitchcock, Steven Spielberg, Stephen King and Lars von Tiers films. I enjoy photography, surrealism and I am open to all kinds of music.

If you have any questions, feel free to drop me a line!

BW,
Tomas