• Rossella
Verified ID
  • Email address
  • Phone number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Oh it was so long ago, my goodness. Now it is better to say : when you'll retire ?
Personal Assistant in an Investment Bank of Milan
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Rossella's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Rossella!

Milan, Italy · Member since June 2012

I am a single woman of 58 years old living in Milan/Italy. I do not smoke - do not drink -and I do not have pets or children-I am quiet and youthful- I travel in an independent way.
For me a holiday means to visit a place/country deeply and learn something new, Normally I look for apartment or a room, in private households with kitchen and wifi (both essential) .
I ve been many times in Germany, in England, Greece, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, in Iceland, Kenia, Morocco, India, Burma; Vietnam, Cambodia, Russia...........
Usually I prefer to go North as in Italy it's too hot for me in Summer.
I love reading, nature and meet new friends.
I speak Italian English French and German...or better I pretend to. More easily I make a mix, that is a sort of languages-soup.

I do not follow any religion but I respect other people's thoughts.
I'm not wedded to the concept of eating, I do not like restaurants, I am not vegetarian or particularly carnivorous.
On my opinion man have to eat to live and not live to eat.
It means, you should eat to survive instead of living to eat. As in, you should value life more than food....Nevertheless, my body does not cooperate , since I have a bit ' of extra chilos all around.
I wanted to list now some of my faults as well, ....but unfortunately there is no more room left..... :-)