Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 01
  • Facebook
    69 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    28 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
Español
Hey, I'm Maggie!
Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since June 2012

I am a very happy, healthy, positive and retired woman. I also an extremely happy Nana and I have two wonderful grandsons - so YES I am in heaven!!!! I love to cook and share it with my family and friends so my "Outdoor Party Room" is used often and always a great time to be had by all!!! I love all kinds of music and play it loud and often - of course will always respect my guests and their space!! Always loved dancing but now I mostly do it in the privacy of my own home, which is just fine - it's good exercise.

I absolutely love living in the Northwest but love to travel to the Southwest and do it as often as I can, at least once or twice a year. Now that I am retired one of my desires is to see more of what this beautiful country has to offer and hopefully I have many years to fulfill that dream and will definitely be using Airbnb to make my travels that much sweeter. I'm a really friendly person and like my father & most of my family - we love to chat and smile and live life to the fullest as life is way too short to be grouchy. ENJOY Today as it is a present and there isn't any guarantee we have tomorrow. So I choose to be Happy!!!

Hope you choose to share my space, have a chat, share a glass of wine (or juice) and beautiful Portland Oregon.

  • 28
    28 Reviews
  • 2 References
  • Verified ID