Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 57
  • Facebook
    251 Friends
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Dörte & José's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Dörte & José
Hey, I'm Dörte & José!
Munich, Bavaria, Germany · Member since June 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a nice German-Spanish couple around 30.
We both work in Munich. We love to travel and we are down to earth, active People.

APPARTMENT:
You will have a room which is part of fully renowated, freshly furnished appartment. Thi room is part of an appartment that has over 60 m2 and includes: livingroom, kichen, bathroom, 2 bedrooms, big terrace and little garden. We offer you to stay in second bedroom.

ROOM:
The room is comfortable, clean and has a sofa-bed, or comfy inflatable matress, if you prefer.
Of course you can use as well our big and sunny terrace and its view to the garden. The perfect place to relax after an exciting day of sightseeing.

TRANSPORTATION:
Just 10 min walk to Pasing from where you can take 4 different S-Bahn to reach the Center within only 15 minutes. There is a free parking outside the building if you come with a car. If you come with the bike it is only 20 min bike ride to the very main square (Marienplatz).

NEIGHBORHOOD:
The appartment is located in the green, quiet neighbourhood in the western part of Munich with supermarkets and restaurants nearby. Great bike ride distance city centre, the best of Munich's Beergardens : Hirschgarten, the beautiful Parc with its castle Nymphenburg (walking distance) and lots more.

MORE ABOUT THE APPARTMENT:
Fast Wireless Internet Connection, tv, iron, hair dryer, coffee maker all ready to use. We have a washing machine that you will be able to use.

You will find in our place city maps, leaflets on bike rentals or activities in the area. Also we are happy to share our knowledge on the City.