Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    565 Friends
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
University of Adelaide
Work
Charity/fundraising
Languages
English
Alix's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Alix
Hey, I'm Alix!
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia · Member since June 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I'm Alix, I am a 24 year old uni student and guide dog puppy raiser, living with my partner Marcel. For the last couple of years I traveled New Zealand, North America and Canada using airbnb and enjoyed it so much that I'm really happy to now be a host! We have a small garden that I try to keep flowers blooming and vegetables growing in, I have a strong DIY attitude and am always building and making new things.

Our home is open to you, we have a double futon available in a private room with shared bathroom. We have laundry facilities available, all linen and towels supplied and are extremely flexible. We are often home as I study and Marcel has his own business, plus we spend a lot of time with our golden retriever. Pickups from the airport are available given we have the free time, as the airport is close by. We would love to give you the privacy you want or need, so please tell us how you'd like your stay. If you would like to spend time with us or get some advice on the city please just let us know! I am available for questions anytime before or after a booking.

We hope you'll give us the opportunity to be great hosts and let you into our home!