• Armin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 28
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Switzerland, Australia, France
Work
Medical
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Armin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Armin
Hey, I'm Armin!
Berne, Bern, Switzerland · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

open minded, well travelled, interested, adventurous, and a few more. I'm a rather quiet type of person, prefer interesting discussions around a table of friends rather than dancing my legs off at the club.
I really love travelling, have done much of it and plan to do much more. I don't spend my holidays on the beach sitting in the sun. I'd rather sit somewhere in a café in a remote village and watch people go about their everyday life, spend hours on a train on a hard seater with the locals and share my space with chicken and pigs on a bus across the desert.
I do sports as much as life lets me, currently I'm into Mountain-Biking, but also go skiing, play Volleyball (now that's a reason for me to be at a beach), Tennis/Squash/Badminton, surf, windsurf and play Golf every now and then.
I've travelled across Switzerland, Europe and inter-continentally for my schools and University, spent a year in Paris and one year of High School in Australia, where I've just spent another 5 years working and enjoying the awesome way of Aussie life. Going back to Switzerland from Australia, I went overland, which took me 6 months. Could have and would have loved to go slower, but work was calling. Now, with 12 weeks annual leave, I can't complain not having enough opportunities to travel though.