• Kristin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 45
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
English, Español
Kristin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kristin

Hey, I’m Kristin!

Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I live in Jacksonville Beach, Florida. I graduated from the University of North Florida in 2008 and work as an Office Manager at the same university. I live with my boyfriend of 6 years Matt. He works as a business analyst after getting his Masters degree at UNF.

I've traveled to Costa Rica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Ireland, England in the past and immensely enjoyed each of those countries. I hope to see far more of Europe over the years. I'd love to go to Portugal next. Matt on the other hand has been to far more places than I have, including South Africa and a summer in Italy.

My boyfriend Matt and I are big foodies and love to cook our own meals regularly, as well as try out new dishes whenever they strike my fancy, especially anything spicy! I also love to bake as I have a ridiculous sweet tooth. In contrast though, I'm also a fitness nut and love to run, and stay active in general. I'm also a huuuuuuge fan of reading.

When traveling, I like to stay somewhere I feel comfortable and safe. Central locations are also very important but I have no qualms about taking public transportation like buses and taxis. It's even better getting to walk around and see the sights. I'm pretty much a stickler for keeping things neat and tidy as well.