• Moira
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 70
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
St Augustines Primary and Secondary School, Wodonga Victoria
Work
Part time Operating Room Nurse, Songwriter/musician
Languages
English
Moira's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Moira

Hey, I’m Moira!

Preston, Australia · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there,
My name is Moira and I live in Melbourne Australia.
I absolutely love travelling and did a fantastic trip for 7 weeks thru Europe with 4 girlfriends in 2012. At the moment I'm planning a month in Europe over July/August 2015.
Finding the airbnb site has helped heaps to find the right places to stay....and for a much better price than hotels,etc. We are a family of 4
(with 2 grownup girls) who love music,films,food,wine and experiencing travel whenever we can. I'm a part time musician,part time theatre nurse- the rest of my family work and study having busy lives here in Melbourne with lots of family and friends.
Currently we are exploring options in France and Spain, there is so much to see in Europe but we'd rather focus this trip on spending a few days in each place and not rush too much anywhere. Very excited we are. My husband Ken, our youngest daughter( who is studying in Utrecht NL) and I are meeting in Paris and traveling around. Airbnb gives us a chance to meet locals and find out all the wonderful local knowledge about a city/town. Can't wait to get all the way across the world to see Europe again.