• Mounir
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 10
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Graduate studies up to PhD / La Sorbonne University / University of Reunion Island / University of Minnesota
English teacher at La Sorbonne University and at Sup'Biotech in Paris
English, Français, Hindi
Mounir's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Mounir!

Paris, France · Member since June 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 43 year-old English teacher in Paris, I'm originally from India (Gujarat-Kucch) though I never lived there but in different places like Madagascar, Reunion Island, almost a year in the USA (Minneapolis - Minnesota) and mostly in Paris for more than 25 years.

I've been teaching English to undergraduate and graduate students in Paris for over 6-8 years. I can speak French, English, Gujarati, Kucchi, a little bit of Hindi/Urdu and a little bit of Spanish. I am not a religious person at all though I grew up in a religious Muslim background. Among other things, I think I am (very) open-minded, (very) curious, (very) well-educated, (very) generous and (very) friendly. I like watching movies (mostly independent movies), documentaries on a wide variety of subjects, listening mostly to Indian musics, travelling, cooking, tasting all kinds of foods and cuisines, discovering people and places and above all anything related to Indian civilizations and cultures (foods, musics, movies, clothes, arts, landscapes, etc.).

I also enjoy some "light" sports activities like swimming, running, walking, biking and working out in a fitness center.

I also have a blog which, by using one of the most popular search engines, if you type my first name and MY INDIAS, you should be able to reach my blog ( www.my(URL HIDDEN) and you're most welcome to visit it.