• Ryan
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 11
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Ryerson University
Work
Pizzeria Libretto
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Ryan!
Toronto, Ontario, Canada · Member since May 2012

I am 27 years old and currently live with my girlfriend in Toronto, Ontario. I am entering my final year of University at Ryerson and am excited to graduate with my BComm.

I am originally from Calgary, Alberta and love traveling; I would defiantly like to see as much of the world as I can. Some of my favorite destinations so far include Tokyo, New Zealand, and, of course, New York.

I love books and I love reading, for the most part I am into non-fiction and some of my favorites authors include Malcolm Gladwell, Naomi Klein, and Richard Dawkins, However I do thoroughly enjoy a fun fiction book from time to time, such as The Da Vinci Code, but we will keep that our little secret.

I also thoroughly enjoy physical activity and love playing sports such as baseball, football and, what kind of Canadian would I be if I didn't play hockey.

I currently work in a pizzeria in Toronto and have worked in a wide verity of restaurants over the past seven years that include high end fine dining as well as low-end chains. Because of my experience in the food industry I have gained a great appreciation for food and wine. I love experiencing all manner of food and drink and always want to try and or learn something new. One of the best experiences in my travels is discovering and trying new foods and I am excited to expand on that.

I have never tried Airbnb before but have heard great things and am excited to give it a shot. If I am staying at your place I am excited to meet you and know that the experience will be amazing.

Ryan Madeley,

  • 2
    2 Reviews