• Kim
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 25
  • Facebook
    216 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
University of Amsterdam, University of Tilburg
Work
Advertising
Languages
English, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Kim!
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands · Member since May 2012

Hi!
I'm 29 years old and have been living in Amsterdam for the past 7 years. I've been living together with my boyfriend Oliver for the past 2 years.
I work in advertsing which can be very stressful. That's why on the weekends, I love to hang out with my friends and go see a movie, have a drink or when the weather is good: lay outside in the park. But I also like some time for myself and just sit on my couch with some tea and a good book/movie/TV-series. I also try to work out during the week, go swimming, kickboxing or zumba.
I've had some travelling experience, mostly in Europe. As a child I went camping with my parents every year, mostly in the French Riviera. But I've also been to Paris, Barcelona, London, Manchester, Budapest, Istanbul, Moscow, Rome, Tuscany, Berlin, etc. 3 years ago I went to Asia for 2 months on my own. I went backpacking through Thailand, Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam. At first a little scary (first time I went travelling on my own outside of Europe), but it turned out to be the best experience of my life so far.
As you might have noticed by now, I'm a chatty person :-). I'm mostly very cheerful, open and outgoing. I'm also very direct, which reflects my sense of humour. Most people don't expect that from me, but they're always pleasantly surprised :-).
That's it for now, if you want to know more about me just send me an e-mail.

  • 4
    4 Reviews
  • Verified ID