Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 91
  • Facebook
    173 Friends
  • Reviewed
    21 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Julian is a lecturer and Frances carries out health assessments for insurance
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Julian & Frances's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Julian & Frances
Hey, I'm Julian & Frances!
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty, New Zealand · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Julian comes from NZ and Frances from Scotland, although she has also lived in Holland, France and Germany. We have lived in the Bay of Plenty since we moved here from living in the UK in 2004.
Poripori is a great place here and we bought it because we want to welcome guests to stay. We have both lived outside of the countries we were born in for significant times and enjoy meeting new people from all over the world. Between us we manage to speak English, German, Dutch and French.
We have three daughters - one still at school, one working in Italy and the third about to set off overseas. Just to make sure we keep busy we also have chickens, a dog and cat, a horse and 6 sheep - all of which are pretty friendly should you want to get to know them a little better.
The accommodation we offer, although attached to the part we live in, is a fully self contained 3 bedroom house. We want your stay to comfortable and provide a place where you can get to activities and entertainment within the North Island. Check our property description and photos for some of the activities you can do locally.
We are pretty relaxed people and take others as they come. We respect people and, in turn, like us and 'our place' to be respected. Outside of providing accommodation, we both work in health and education.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost