Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 26
  • Facebook
    415 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Masters of Science (Oriental Medicine) from TCTCM (
Languages
English, Français
Sharon's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sharon

Hey, I’m Sharon!

Austin, Texas, United States · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My husband and I are from Austin, TX. Its great living in this non-stop town. The rivers, lakes and greenbelts provide great outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, biking, rowing, swimming and more. Besides enjoying the outdoors, we like a night on the town, taking in a night at the ballet, dancing to great live bands, scoping out the local theater scene or just enjoying some sushi and sake. The music festivals are annual events for us: South By Southwest, Old Settlers, ACL, Kerrville Folk Festival and Fischer Fest. We love to travel, too! Our adventures have taken us to Thailand, Japan, China, Greece, France, England, Belize, Caribbean, Canada, Mexico and all over the USA. We enjoy skiing, scuba diving, hiking, kayaking, and cycling. We like being home, too, cooking, creating or puttering in the garden, growing our own veggies. We are entrepreneurs: Frank has an import business and I have a Oriental Medicine clinic next to the UT campus. As a retiree from the airlines, I have passes which provide us ample opportunity to travel. We share our house with 2 loveable kitties. Meow! We love our life and we love making new friends from all over!