• Sarah
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 60
  • Facebook
    559 Friends
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Teacher
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sarah

Hey, I’m Sarah!

Perth, Australia · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi Im Sarah, a 26 year old Aussie chick who is traveling with my boyfriend Shannon and cousin Keisha. We are planning on hitting up spots in the States, Canada...and depending on time and money hopefully Europe!

Things I can't live with out: My beautiful Rottweiler, Chillis and spicy food, hip hop music and my boyfriend!

I've done some traveling through South America and combatted the Inca Trail and saw Machu Piccu in Peru, Iguassu Falls in Brazil/Argentina, climbed the Eiffel Tower, skydived in Austria, drifted through the canals in Venice, rode a camel through Sahara Desert in Morocco and experienced Carnival in Rio!

My Fave books are true crime stories and autobiographies, absolutely loved Anthony Keidis 'Scar Tissue' and also 'Marching Powder'.

Our style of traveling is to experience the local way of life if possible. We intend on staying in hostels, using Airbnb and also Couchsurfing and HelpX.

I have used Airbnb before with my ex partner and had really loved the site, however I have now started up my own profile which is why I have no references or anything at this stage.

I am clean and respectful towards peoples property and values.

Hmm life motto...'Live for the moment' and 'Everything happens for a reason'.

Peace :)