• Amanda
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 88
  • Facebook
    513 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Greenville Technical College
Work
Graphic Designer/Photographer
Languages
English
Amanda's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Amanda

Hey, I’m Amanda!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

HI :)
My name is Amanda, friends call me Rice. I am 27 artist type from South Carolina. I majored in Visual Arts, Graphics, Photography-Film & Darkroom processes, and Fine Arts. I am into yoga, and eating fairly healthy...under statement I guess since I predominately eat a vegan diet. Although, every now and then I can't resist a bite of cheese. Who can? :) I am athletic, soccer, swimming, tennis, running, biking, hiking, etc etc etc. I can hang with the guys and watch a game, personally enjoy football, baseball (if I can take a break from time to time-9 innings is sometimes boring), and hockey. I like camping, music festivals, kung fu movies, fantasy novels, spicy food-I use Sriracha like ketchup, love chocolate, coffee, beer, wine, etc. I can pretty much adapt to anything and I get along with almost everyone. I am interested in meeting new people, especially in the NYC area, as I am in the process of interviewing for a Graphics Position in Manhattan. I am a very respectful guest, clean up after myself and what not. Can be quiet as to not bother others, or can join the party if the situation calls for it. I try to travel light, although I always seem to overpack, this is a quality I am working on. Less is more, they say. Whoever they are.

2013 is my year of experience. I am on a mission to reinvent myself, make new friends, help others, and spread the love. I look forward to meeting you! :-)