• Signe Cecilie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 15
  • Facebook
    346 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Political Science at University of Copenhagen
Work
Student Assistant at Dan Church Aid
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English
Signe Cecilie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Signe Cecilie

Hey, I’m Signe Cecilie!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a young woman born and living in Copenhagen.

I love to travel! I enjoy it the most, when I can just go into the world with my backpack, some money, my passport and possibly a good friend. Unfortunately, more times than not I do have a schedule and a return ticket. But I still try to live in the moment and enjoy it as if i was travelling for month and month. As a guest I'm respectful og peoples things and habits - whether I'm visiting a home or - more generally - a country.

Unfortunately lack of time and money has kept me quite stuck in Copenhagen theese last years. Here I study a lot (political science), ride my bike through rainy Copenhagen, drink redwine with girlfriend and beer with male friends (and girlfriends too :), cook and bake a lot whenever I'm supposed to study, enjoy litterature, and sunshine and parks, go to the cinema and chat a lot with my roommates in our common kitchen.

I would be happy to welcome you into my apartment, were I live with my two roommates: Mille and Nils, who both study in Copenhagen as well. I can give you a lot of tips about what to see in Copenhagen, as well as close to Copenhagen. Some of them I have written down in the 'guidebook'.