Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 83
  • Facebook
    796 Friends
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
About Me
School
Dalhousie University
Work
nVentive
Languages
English, Français
Michelle (& Laurent)'s Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Michelle (& Laurent)

Hey, I’m Michelle (& Laurent)!

Montreal, Quebec, Canada · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am from Prince Edward Island originally, the tiny province on the east coast of Canada, and have been adventuring around different parts of the world since, living in Australia, enjoying Thailand and Fiji along the way. I now live in Montreal with my boyfriend Laurent, and we call it home. Laurent is originally from south of France, and has done quite a bit of travelling and found himself settling in Montreal as well. There's something special about this place.
My mother tongue is English and I'm fluent in French and Laurent the opposite - mother tongue is French and fluent in English! When we can, we love love love to travel, soaking up the cultures of other great places and meeting new fun folks!

We enjoy good food, wine, spending time with friends, enjoying all that this great city has to offer. In summer, we can be found biking around town, having a picnic in the park. In winter, I love a good crafternoon with friends or we'll be watching an NBA game, one sport we cheer on together.

We balance the fun by working hard as well - I am a Product Manager at a mobile app development studio and Laurent owns two mobile app development companies.

We look forward to meeting you :)