• Olivia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 28
  • Facebook
    52 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    23 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Olivia!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since May 2012

I am in my 40's and working full time and studying a Masters degree too - sounds like all work and no play . . . which it is a bit but I love what I am learning and love my job too!

I am an avid reader and when I can squeeze in the time am a sometime writer. I have even been published but creative endeavours are on the back burner for the moment. But I find all forms of creativity fascinating and would love to hear about yours.

My two children are the light of my life and are adorable MOST of the time (yes, I'm biased, but other people constantly say it too!)

I've travelled and always find that nothing beats contact with a local. I have met such kindness and hospitality whilst travelling and I like to return the good karma. I love meeting people from other cultures and countries. I can chat in French and Italian and have studied Japanese, German and Spanish but don't ask me to have a conversation in those languages!

I would love to sit and have a chat over a glass of wine but am also happy to respect your space and leave you in peace to relax in your room with the door shut if that's what you feel like.

I've lived in Melbourne for most of my life and would love to share my local knowledge with you. I can probably help you out most with art galleries, theatre, bookshops and cafes, but I can also point you in the direction of the MCG and Etihad Stadium if sport is your thing.

  • 23
    23 Reviews
  • 2 References
  • Verified ID