• Adam
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 71
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Cape Town, South Africa
Languages
English, Nederlands, 한국어
Adam's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Adam
Hey, I'm Adam!
Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey!

I'm from South Africa, but I also have Greek citizenship. I am looking forward to traveling through several countries in Europe for a 4-month trip, starting in September... we will begin in Turkey and Croatia, and then follow on to Italy, France, Prague, Holland, Germany, England, and Iceland. I am new to air bnb - only discovered it very recently, but I hope to use the site quite a bit during the planning of our Europe tour.

Some additional information: my girlfriend and I have spent the past four years working and traveling around Asia, seeing and experiencing many different Asian destinations and cultures. It has been a magnificent few years, and now we feel it is time to explore Europe more in depth. Music is a big part of my life, and I play the guitar, piano and saxophone. My university studies included Philosophy, Psychology and Media Studies, followed by a course in sound production and design. I recently (2011) graduated with an MBA and will be settling into a new job in January. This trip around Europe and The United States will be a kind of "last" huge adventure before the job begins (although who knows what the future may hold...).

Our first language is English. Hope to meet you soon!