• Thomas
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 46
  • Facebook
    258 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    30 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Westminster University
Work
Recruitment Company
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Thomas's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Thomas

Hey, I’m Thomas!

London, England, United Kingdom · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, welcome on our Airbnb listing.

Here is "quick" word about myself.

I'm a 30 year old guy, passionate about photography and cooking!

I'm the director of a small recruitment company. I speak fluent English, French, Spanish and a bit of portuguese. I don't speak Italian but understand it a little bit (if needed).

I am also a keen traveler and have been traveling around the world between August 2012 and August 2013 (going through Asia and South America)... So I know quite well what your needs might be when traveling. I am also LGBT Friendly.

Airbnb is a way for me to share the passion of travel and to help people discover parts of London that are not listed in guide books.

The flat is in East London, a lively area to go out and visit. Londoners like spending time in this part of London for its laid back atmosphere (places like Brick Lane, Hoxton Square, Spitalfields, Broadway Market, Colombia Market are some of my favorite for live concerts, clubs, markets, walks...).

I've shown the area (and London in general) to many friends/visitors over the years. It would be a pleasure to help you get the most out of your trip to London. Also, Stratford was home to the Olympic Games so it's a very good place to walk around the stadium, swimming pool, Arcelor Orbit... As you can see from the map the flat is only a few minutes from the stadium and the swimming pool.

I hope this helps.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions :)

Thomas.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost