Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    06
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Languages
English, Hindi, Punjabi
Hey, I'm Madhuranjan!
Gurgaon, Haryana, India · Member since May 2012

My wife and I are frequent travelers who take at least 2 vacations abroad and one or two in India.
We belong to well to do families and we have 2 children one of whom is a Fashion designer and the other an Engineer.
Both of us love travelling and meeting people from other countries. We have already seen a number of countries such as U.S.A, Italy (Twice) - Rome/Venice/Florence/Pisa,San Remo -the Italian Reveira, Switzerland (thrice),Germany (thrice),Denmark,Belgium(Twice),Sweeden, Nedrelands (Amsterdam 3 times),France( 5 times simply love Paris the city), England,Luxumbourg,Monte Carlo, Singapore (many times),Hong Kong, Macao (China), Thailand (17 times),Malaysia (3 times), Bali etc and went to Germany to enjoy the Oktober fest in 2012. We like Italy and Germany (visited it 4 times already) particularly as the people are open and friendly. We also enjoyed our visit to 2 new countries Czech Republic and Hungary in 2012 when we went to Prague and Budapest. During this visit we also went to Innsbruck and Salzburg and were lucky to have a great time as both cities were having their annual fairs.. I am a retired Commander of the Navy and my wife although a Teacher by profession is presently a house wife. Both of us love music (have a nice high end music system and a big collection of classical and jazz CDs among others), good food and wine and exploring new cities. My wife is a fantastic cook amongst other things! I love to surf and read (though not much lately) listen to music and watch movies and of course travel.

  • 2
    2 Reviews