• Jessica
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 49
  • Facebook
    405 Friends
  • Reviewed
    34 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
City College of San Francisco
Work
Student, Metalsmith, Airbnb
Jessica's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jessica

Hey, I’m Jessica!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there,

I'm student majoring in Mathematics and San Francisco resident since 2005. It is a wonderful city and I'm sure you'll have an amazing time here! I like to enjoy the pleasures of life, and there is always something fun to do here in the city. My fiancé and I love sharing our space on airbnb, and meeting different people who are travelling through. También, hablo español.

I am an avid rock climber and cyclist, and I love to cook. When I'm not in school I enjoy traveling to far away (and not so far) places, reading nerdy books and entertaining for friends.

There are some really great places to go nearby! At the top of that list would be a bike ride over the Golden Gate Bridge down into Sausalito for a waterside picnic and ferry ride back, taking the night tour at Alcatraz, the Saturday morning Ferry Building Farmers Market, and spending a sunny day in Dolores Park.

A little further out, some great trips are: Going to Napa to taste wine, canoeing down the Russian River, relaxing and surfing at Stinson Beach, climbing to the top of the trail at Muir beach, walking through Muir woods, driving up to Point Reyes to enjoy the view, the oysters and Cowgirl Creamery just to name a few.