Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    58
  • Facebook
    194 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
George W Fowler...Syracuse NY
Work
Me
Languages
English, Italiano
Hey, I'm Simon!
London, Clapham Common · Member since May 2012

Hello,
My name is Simon. My partner Stacy and I are searching for a very conscious, responsible and happy person to let a single bedroom for 3 months minus 3 days at the end of September (as we will be returning on the 26 or 27th.)

I will be coming in and out during this time for my creative work commitments. Otherwise the flat will be all yours. :)

Our home is very warm with great positive and beautiful energy. We are attracting someone who is looking for such an environment to live in and contribute to.

You will share a communal bath, living room and kitchen space. We are non-smokers and moderate consumers of alcohol. We would prefer the same.

Our home is quite neat and clean, as there will be a bi-monthly cleaner who comes in to tidy things up. So we do expect a tidy person who will clean up after themselves and respect for our home. Very Quiet and Safe.

Your single bedroom...lets out onto a small balcony with french doors...lots of great light.
Single bed, desk/chair, dresser and wardrobe. Linen and Towels available upon request.

Other Amenities: Wi-fi, TV, Washing/Dryer, Full Kitchen, Full Bath-shower, 7 minutes from Clapham Common Tube, High Street-Restaurants, Supermarkets and Shops. 2 minutes from Common and Bus Routes (phone number hidden) etc. 15 min for Clapham Junction Station.

***If you are in Need of a Double Room, please let us know, we may be open to accommodate this. Please feel free to contact us with any further questions.
Thank you Simon and Stacy

  • 1
    1 Review
  • 2 References