• Sandra
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 60
  • Facebook
    343 Friends
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
BG BRG Köflach, FH Joanneum
Researcher JOANNEUM RESEARCH Forschungsgesellschaft mbH, Zumba Instructor
Deutsch, English, Italiano
Sandra's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Sandra!

Kainach bei Voitsberg, Austria · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 33 years old and an ambitious traveller. I am very curious and interested in a lot of things (science, nature, technology,...) and thus my job at a research company fits me very well.
I have lived in Sydney for four months during my internship as a web developer and junior product manager when I was 21. Since then the desire to travel has never left me.
Usually I'm travelling alone as I am not willing to postpone my travel plans until a travel buddy or partner comes along :o)
I have been to:
Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra, New Zealand, Tokyo, Seoul, Singapur, Thailand, Maldives, London, Ireland, Montreal, New York, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Barcelona, Milan, Mallorca and other places in Europe.

I am not a backpacker, although I usually travel very light with only a carry on backpack, I'm not overly social and I'm not interested in partying while on the road. I just enjoy the places and people watching, and being on the road, experiencing sights and the nature of different countries. Meeting new people is not necessarily a priority but appreciated, but in general I am a private person.

In Austria I have my own house - which I share via airbnb as it is huge and beautiful, but I live in a very (very!) rural area (60km west of Graz). I have a cat who keeps me company in the big house.