• Christopher
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 44
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Maryland Institute College of Art
Christopher's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Christopher!

New York, New York, United States · Member since May 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?


I'm Chris, a 35-year-old gemini originally hailing from Maryland. As Creative Director for a healthcare startup and remote evangelist, I seize the opportunity to change the view from my "office" whenever I can. The past year alone has brought me through Germany, Switzerland, Seattle, San Francisco, and North Dakota. I'm currently based in Brooklyn, New York, but I am ready to break camp and make moves again soon.

Since my living space is usually shared with my work space, I like to keep things clean and neat. In my free time, I enjoy making things for the web, mobile and with my hands. I'm constantly balancing several creative projects at once. When I'm not making things, I like to work out and eat (but not at the same time). I especially love ramen and chicken&waffles. If you know where I might find excellent renditions of these dishes, pray tell.

I'm quiet and chill. I don't drink or smoke, but I do enjoy a good social gathering. I prefer to party outside my home since I'm home most of the time anyway. I love Airbnb because it gives me the chance to meet awesome new people and find inspiration in different environments.

Should the opportunity present itself, I look forward to being your guest or your host. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need more info. Thanks for visiting my profile!

- Chris