• Fee
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    460 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Languages
Italiano
Fee's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Fee
Hey, I'm Fee!
Wollombi, New South Wales, Australia · Member since May 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm from Wollombi, a tiny town in the Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia, I'm 32 years old and I'm a gal and married to the most stupendously awesome human man I've come across. We live on our beautiful property with our 4 dogs and 3 horses (these figures are only likely to increase with time).

I love....horses horse horses!!!!!! (looking at them, riding them, owning them, learning about them, healing with them), same goes for dogs, music (making it, listening to it), dancing (food for the soul), laughing (ditto), nice red wine, nice tequila!, trees, chess! ummm all sorts of earthy things - getting out into the wilderness, rivers (swimming in!). nice cheese! incredible coffee, oh....and incredible people. I love them : )

I practice Nichiren Buddhism but you WILL NOT ever hear me give a rant on buddhism or any other form of religion for that matter. It's a private thing for me and more about becoming a better person for the world than trying to change anyone else - although happy to share and talk about it with anyone who is interested!

I have done some travel, and love meeting people from all corners. Having done the hostel and hotel thing, I now really want to stay in places where I can meet new people and have a more authentic local experience. But truly, I'd be much happier staying with some local people and learning about the best little nooks and crannies of their city than in a souless hotel room. I dislike air conditioning and fluorescent lighting and finding hairs in soap. That's what it's all about for me these days.

F : )