• Francisco
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    83 Friends
  • Reviewed
    32 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Work
Cantante lírico. Tenor lírico spinto.
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Francisco's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Francisco
Hey, I'm Francisco!
Malaga, Andalucía, Spain · Member since May 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Born in Madrid. Opera singer (Carmen, Tosca, Pagliacci, Cavalleria, Otello, Turandot). I'm married and we have two children, 13 and 16 years old.
I like to practice meditation .I like also to cook specially rice (paellas and risottos).
When I'm the host , we share the garden and the pool because we live in the contiguous house. I like to know the guests and sometimes we get to be friends.
When I'm a guest, I'm interested in cities with opera theater to work or to have an audition. Cities like London, Wein, Berlin, Milano, Roma, Paris, New York,etc.

Soy de Madrid. Mi pasión es la ópera (Carmen, Tosca, Pagliacci, Cavalleria, Otello, Turandot). Estoy casado y tenemos dos hijos de 13 y 16 años.
Me gusta meditar. Me gusta también cocinar especialmente arroces (paellas y risottos).
Como anfitrión comparto con los huéspedes el jardín y la piscina porque vivimos en la casa de al lado. Me gusta conocer a los huéspedes y quizás hacer nuevas amistades.
Como huesped me interesan destinos con teatros de ópera para trabajar o hacer audiciones. Londres, Viena, Milán, Berlín, Roma, París, Nueva York, etc.