Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 69
  • Google
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Smithson Valley High School
Luisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Luisa!

Spring Branch, Texas, United States · Member since June 2009
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

At this stage in my life I am first and foremost a working single mom to my girl, Adelie. She is the best! We're both clean and we keep our clutter organized. :-)

I was born in Mexico and raised in the Texas Hill Country, where we live now. I love to read, sleep, and eat. I'm in my early 30s and am self-employed. I primarily clean houses but I also do a ton of other things: computer tech support, photography and web design, house and pet sitting, and child care.

Adelie is 5 years old. She was born in Austin Texas (oh yeah!). She started school this fall and she loves it! About herself she says: my favorite food is meatballs with gravy, I really like to play, and I LOVE horses. I love to ride, guide, and groom. I like horse movies too!

Adelie and I love to do all kinds of things together: late mornings in or early morning breakfasts out, movies, manicures, days out at the zoo or park, going for walks, swimming. Most of all we love to travel. Specifically, we love to fly. Adelie can't get enough and it makes the journey fun for us both.

Our life can be messy and crazy busy. Sometimes we don't know if we're coming or going, but that's kind of the best part. I get to spend so much time with her right now, while she's little. I wouldn't have it any other way.

"I am a leaf on the wind... Watch how I soar!"