• Jessica
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 65
  • Facebook
    361 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Pennsylvania State University, George Washington University, University of Denver
SuperBetter Labs, Social Chocolate, Social Chocolate, Medical Group Management Association (MGMA), Denver Center for Intl Studies, AfricAid, Institute for Science and International Security, American Public Power Association
English, Español, 日本語
Jessica's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Jessica!

Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 30-ish-year-old professional living in Denver with my husband, dog, and cat. I work for a tech start-up in San Francisco (luckily I get to live in Denver and commute out about once a month), and my passion is changing the world through technology. I love Colorado and take a lot of trips to the mountains, but really I just love to travel in general. I've lived in Japan and traveled to seven countries on four continents, we spend at least one long weekend a year in Moab, UT, and I definitely can't live without a good book to read! (I enjoy sci-fi and urban fantasy in particular.)

I've been using Airbnb for about three years, and have a history of off-the-beaten-path style of travel, so I feel like this is right up my alley! I love to get out and experience an area like a local, and stay in a lot of vacation rentals as opposed to hotels.