• Sarah
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 86
  • Facebook
    251 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Elwood Community High School, IU School of Dentistry
Work
Dental Hygienist
Languages
English, Español
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sarah
Hey, I'm Sarah!
Plainfield, Indiana, United States · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I love to bike, hike, camp, canoe, swim, visit museums, go to concerts, visit gardens, and eat new places. I am always open to new, fun experiences! I have traveled quite a bit...have enjoyed zimmers in Germany, chambres in France, agriturismos in Italy, and hostels in Sweden, Denmark, Norway, England, and the USA. I have enjoyed little cabins in Yellowstone, Grand Tetons, Yosemite, Zion, Bryce, etc. I've had as much fun in a tent in Canada as a condo in Cyprus and a luxurious apartment in Greece! At the age of 56 I feel like there is still so much more I'd like to see and do. Any day that includes lunch with a friend, a bike ride, a swim, or ice cream is a good day!

I love to learn new things from welding, soldering, harmonica, guitar, piano, pottery, sign language, photography, etc. An Airbnb stay with some sort of artist or musician or someone who could teach me some new talent would be a real plus!

I think a great host should have some little "thing" as an extra surprise...even if it's just a piece of candy, a bedside book of poetry, a few varieties of DVDs handy, or just a fresh wildflower in a jar...just something unexpected! I wish I could put my little condo on Airbnb, but my husband says "no way"! Maybe once he tries a few stays, I'll get him to chance his mind!?! Besides, who really wants to come stay in Plainfield, Indiana?!?