• Jamie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    333 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Cedarcrest High School, Multnomah University
Hey, I'm Jamie!
Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since April 2012

My husband and I are married with a dog. We are enjoying traveling before we have a family and love spending time together exploring the world! Our big trip was last june to London, Paris and all over Italy and we had the best time! We are a bit of last minute planners..booking flights a month in advance and hotels 2 weeks in advance...oops! We love the outdoors, hiking and exploring off the beaten path. Our home in Portland Oregon is in the city but we get out every weekend and enjoy the great outdoors hiking, biking, snowboarding and adventuring with our dog.

We are happy (email hidden) to sleep (I'm a very light sleeper) and a private bath. We love great food, books and usually cozy into bed with a movie but travel with a laptop.

We are both personable but my husband is known for making friends with literally every single person that we meet! He knows every person on our street and will offer to help people move, do yard work or anything else they need! I have been to Ireland but my husband has not, I know that he will fall in love with the friendly, fun people and the landscape.

Our current life motto is to enjoy life! We are taking the time to enjoy each other and the gorgeous world around us every day!

  • 1
    1 Review