Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 93
  • Reviewed
    82 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Wilbert Tucker Woodson High School, NOVA Annandale, George Mason University
Felipe's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Felipe!

New York, New York, United States · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 30 years old an most people would say I'm outgoing, social and friendly. I moved to Brooklyn from Washington, D.C about 6 years ago and have loved every minute of it! I have a great dog named Graham, he's half Chocolate Lab and Doberman.

Like most people on AirBnb I love to travel, learn about new cultures and meet fun and interesting people. I like to be as much a part of my guests experiences as they like. I'm more than happy to walk you around the area or leave you be if you like to explore on your own.

I own a boutique tour company called Get Up and Ride that organizes sightseeing tours in Brooklyn on bikes and adventure tours around the county. In Brooklyn, we offer a variety of different tours that give our guests a locals perspective of this great borough and use beautiful and comfortable European style bikes. Check us out by searching for Get Up and Ride online.

Some of my favorite things to do ...

Explore the Urban Landscape
Try out new restaurants in the city
Be outdoors
Play soccer or tennis

Favorite Places I've visited:

Olympic National Park in Washington State

Next planned Trip ...

San Francisco