• Donata
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Positively Reviewed
    14 Reviews
About Me
School
PhD in Tourism Marketing
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Hey, I'm Donata!
Palermo, Sicily, Italy · Member since April 2012

I'm 37 years old, working in Administration for a scientific Foundation. I'm married and I live with my husband and our babies (3 and 4 years old) in the historic center of Palermo. I'm from Bolzano (North-Italy, at the board with Austria) and my husband is Sicilian. Both the children were born in Sicily.
We love to travel and to spend time with our friends!
We believe in hospitality and in the reciprocal exchange!
We speak English, German and Spanish.
hanno scritto di me:
By Boris da Medulin, Croatia
We had lovely experience doing simultaneous exchange and staying for the very first time in Palermo. Nice and stylish apartment is suited in an old part of town. Many good restaurants and sightseeing points nearby. As you step out, you feel urban Palermo culture. Anywhere you turn, there are interesting things to see and do. The best way is to just walk around. There is a piece of history, art, food and modern culture for every taste. Everyone should also explore beautiful Sicily coast! Our great host Donata has left us very useful guideline with all important info and city map and also pleasantly surprised us with welcome gifts. When we got back to our apartment, we found Donata's family took great care of things. We found everything clean and in order. Thank you again! :)

Ho 37 anni, lavoro in amministrazione presso una Fondazione scientifica. Sono sposata e vivo con mio marito e i nostri figli (3 e 4 anni) nel centro storico di (website hidden) sono di Bolzano e mio marito è siciliano. Entrambi i bambini sono nati in (website hidden) piace viaggiare e trascorrere tempo con i nostri amici!
Crediamo nell'ospitalità e nello scambio reciproco!

  • 14
    14 Reviews