Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    22
  • Facebook
    271 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    15 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
CVU Øresund, Ergoterapeutuddannelsen I København
Work
Occupational therapist
Languages
Dansk, English, Norsk
Hey, I'm Anders!
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark · Member since April 2012

I am a 32 year old male, I live together with my girlfriend Lone, who´s 34 and our little boy August. We both equally enjoy traveling, and do so every 3.month or so. We always get away for the summer, and besides that, love to take long weekends away around europe. We have friends in London, whom we visit at least once a year as well. I, my self, have always enjoyed the "self-planning" traveling style. I´ve been backpacking through Brazil and Australia. I´ve crossed 15 US-states on Harley Davidson, with one of my good friends. I have been through most of Europe, and I have to say, the more I see of it, the harder it gets to find a perfect place and/or country. But I guess France and Italy are among the top three.
I have lived in London for nearly five years, and therefore consider London to be my second "home-town". I try to go there as often as I can.
I have always tried to think positive in life, and feel compelled to try and find a positive outcome of any given situation. This has also affected my travels, where I still believe that open-minded people, attracts equally open-minded people, and I love that. I find it amazingly satisfying, to show complete strangers my trust, and have it appreciated and respected.
I have heard about this website from one of my good friends, and most say, that I am very about it.

Motto......???:
"Not all who wanders, are lost." (Tolkien)

  • 15
    15 Reviews
  • Verified ID