• Sherri
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 30
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
La Sierra High School, California State University, Sacramento, California State University, Sacramento
Work
Math Tutor
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Sherri!
Sacramento, California, United States · Member since April 2012

Hello,
My daughter and I both speak Spanish and I have planned a 40 day trip to Spain - i have a desire to live and immerse myself in the culture and hopefully become fluent once again. I have been preparing for this adventure for almost a year. I pllanned to come solo, however, it turns out that my daughter can now come. I went to the University of Madrid during part of my undergraduate work. Ive travelled to Barcelona twice while in College. I am very fond of your area. We are both very excited to begin!. We prefer a quiet place to sleep and relax. We look forward to shopping and sightseeing.

My desire; being older, is to live amongst the locals and visit the markets and meet many kind and genuine people and learn about you while practicing my speaking skills. My days at the nightclubs aren't exactly gone; however, I have so much more I look forward to experiencing. My daughter might disagree because she is in her early twenties. I will definitely be chaperoning her at night. We look forward to finding a quiet nicely located situation. We will respect your space as if we were at home. Cheers. Sherri & Carolyn

  • 2
    2 Reviews