• Chloe
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 66
  • Facebook
    404 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
University of Melbourne, La Trobe University
Work
Hospitality
Languages
English, Español, Ελληνικά
Chloe's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Chloe

Hey, I’m Chloe!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello!

My name is Chloe and I am a student from Australia. I love traveling as it is something I have done since I was very young. I am a friendly and outgoing person who likes to meet new people and explore new environments. I am caring and considerate.

Along with travel, I have a passion for food - cooking, baking, and eating of course. I love the arts and especially love going to the ballet and seeing various theater productions. I like walking (and walk just about everywhere!), cycling and ballet and during the winter I figure skate and snowboard.

Even though Australian, I was raised in Asia all my life and due to this I have an interest in many cultures and history. I feel that the best way to get to know any place is by submerging yourself in the new environment and wholeheartedly experiencing everything there is to experience. I love acquiring new knowledge.

I have spent the last seven years studying, and have completed a Bachelor of Arts, and am currently in my final year of a Bachelor of Health Science/Masters of Podiatry. After my first year of my current degree, I took a year off to travel the world and was introduced to airbnb and used it during this time. I loved the freedom and the experiences that staying in airbnb accomodation allowed me to have, and am looking forward to my next chance at being able to stay with an airbnb host again soon!

I love film (foreign included), literature, poetry, writing, music (live music especially), art, etc.

As a guest I would be very considerate and appreciative, I love to cook and would love to make some meals and bake for you! I am very clean and tidy and I respect ones personal space just as I would like mine to be respected :) I would help out with chores in anyway that I can, and would ensure that I would do my part to to take care of your living environment that you have so kindly opened up to me. I have lived outside of home for many years and know what it is like to live in a house with someone else who is not family, so I know what it entails as far as maintaining cleanliness for a lovely living environment.

I look forward to meeting you if I am a guest in your lovely abode!