Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    22
  • Facebook
    432 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    7 Reviews
About Me
Work
Hairdresser
Hey, I'm Bianca!
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia · Member since April 2012

I am Bianca Risitano and i am 29 years old and run my own hairdressing business in adelaide My partner who will be travelling with me Is Daniel Jeffers he is 26 years old . Daniel works for a engineering company in adelaide as a civil drafter and goes to university part time studying engineering science. We love to travel we have both visited asian countries numerous times and our last overseas holiday was to fiji and this will be our first time visiting europe in which we are very excited about. our first stop is Germany where we plan on going to Oktoberfest for one day then spending the rest of our stay seeing the sights and learning about the culture of the country. we plan on hiring a car and driving through as much of europe as we can for 3 and half weeks. my familys back ground is Italian and i have many relatives in Sicily and Rome where we plan to stay with them for a few days. We are looking forward to visiting the ferrari and Porsche museums as Daniels main hobbie is cars and anything to do with cars! I myself am so excited to see and learn new things throughout my stay in europe and hope to pick up a few words from different languages and live in the culture! not to mention over indulging on some fine food as i class eating and tasting different foods one of my hobbies. we plan on visiting various countries through out our stay. we are a Happy easy going couple who love to meet new people and see and visit new places. As guests we would be extremely grateful for the hospitality and respectful of house rules and our hosts. This trip will also be our first time experiencing airbnb accommodation in which i think will be perfect for Daniel and myself as we are open to locals advice and recommendations as we have never visited this country.I cant exactly say what our travelling style is as its varies from that we have stayed in some fancy hotels before and backpacked through asia staying hostels, Also we are more than happy to pack up our car and tent and go camping for a weekend somewhere in australia.which we do quite regularly. So really we are just content with getting away regardless of what our sleeping arrangements or accommodation is! I deffinately would not class us as high maintenance and in saying that there isnt much i can say i can not live without apart from my beloved Daniel, Family and Friends and our 2 pet dogs Lilly and Ziggy.

  • 7
    7 Reviews