We noticed everything you mentioned for our improvement but our property is clearly above a 1 star, called it an "absolute disgrace", put a review like this one it's not fair at all, quite disrespectful and it will affect our good reputation for that beautiful unit .
Our property is rated 4/5* well located in a iconic tower, the facilities are great and the apartment is very well decorated with an amazing view.
We cannot admit a leakage or water damage we never had, we do not know where' the smell' was coming from, we didn't try to avoid it.
You can check all our reviews nobody complains about a persistent smell, a leakage or a water damage and the guests who checked in before and just after you were very happy with their stay with us.
About the cleaning and toilet seat we immediately sent a cleaning team and someone to fix it just after you informed us,we are really sorry about that.
Then about the phone, you should send us a message through airbnb to inform us about that point but you didn't until you ask for your full refund otherwise we certainly have reacted before your check out to provide one immediately.
This is not acceptable for us to complain about something you never mentioned during your stay.