• Pamela
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 08
  • Facebook
    120 Friends
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Seaford Senior High School 1969, Stony Brook University BA 1973, MA 1976 (New York)
Self Employed Real Estate Manager, Loving It!
English, Español
Pamela's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Pamela!

La Grange, Illinois, United States · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are in our 60's, married since 1976 and travel several times a year to South America, Central America and Europe. Spain continues to be one of my favorite countries to visit. I speak Spanish pretty well. I have an Armenian heritage, my husband is of English-Dutch ancestry. We love cultural sites, walking, visiting museums, local markets and enjoying great food and wine. We enjoy home cooking, and discovering new ingredients and flavors. Our children are 33 and 35 years old, our daughter is married and we have two little grandsons. Our son raises chickens and ducks on his ranch and has found the woman of his dreams, they were just married this December 2015. We like to rent apartments when we travel, live and shop with the local people, and learn about the daily lifestyle of those around us. Our home was built in 1893, we did major restoration over 35 years of living here. We generally like old style apartments and living in or near the Old Towns. We try to blend in, and not stand out as tourists.