• Marc
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 51
  • Facebook
    462 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    32 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
B.F.A in Fine Arts From S.U.N.Y Purchase
Work
Independent Artist
Hey, I'm Marc!
Brooklyn, New York USA · Member since April 2012

I am a 41 yr old,single man. I speak English and Spanish fluently. I've been living in New York for the last 20 yrs. Specifically Brooklyn for the last 15 yrs. I live and work as an Independent Artist formally trained in Dance and Choreography. My work is quite eclectic and varies from Freelance Art Directing, Production, Teaching/choreography and my ongoing professional Dance career. I have worked all over the U.S, Europe and Asia and thus travel quite a bit. I've lived abroad in Canada, Spain and England continually quenching my thirst for new cultures and life experiences. Its one of the great perks of my work. I am a stable, down to earth person and very easy to talk to. I also work as a Bartender here in Brooklyn at a very popular restaurant, "Henry Public", so I deal with many different people all the time. Its a skill! Believe me. I've been lucky enough to live on my own in NYC ( not an easy task ) and take a lot of pride in my home. I have stayed in other people's home all over the world and know exactly what its like to be a guest and to be respectful of another's space.
Manhattan is no longer a unique destination for travelers coming to NYC and so I wanted to offer some accommodation. In recent years, Brooklyn has (email hidden) to visit, due to its Art, Museums, Restaurants and more it's people. I live across the street from Prospect Park. The largest and most beautiful park in Brooklyn. You can walk out my door and be in green in a few steps. Also, within a 5 minute walk to the subway. My space is warm and welcoming and I'd like to extend it to people who share those same values. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

  • 32
    32 Reviews
  • Verified ID