• Selene E Lea
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 43
  • Facebook
    1453 Friends
  • Reviewed
    128 Reviews
About Me
Liceo Classico Amedeo DI Savoia, Sapienza University of Rome
English, Español, Italiano
Selene E Lea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Selene E Lea

Hey, I’m Selene E Lea!

Rome, Italy · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

hello, we are Selene and Le we are 24 and 26 years old and for us it's really a pleasure to meet new people, share experiences, to have friends all over the world, learn new things about other cultures and share with others what we know about rome, Italy and life.
I speak english very well, I lived in Madrid, I study archeology, and I work a lot,I love nature, animals, to travel, to find out everything that life offers us and I never do twice the same road because I believe that every new angle, every new person you meet along your route can teach you a lot, I believe in positive vibes and that the important thing in life is to be happy :), I love music, art, yoga and a billion of other things that you'll discover if you'll come in our cozy apartment ! Lea for me is the perfect roommate,she is sunny, positive, funny, she's studying education science and she's really good working with children, she lived in Seville and speaks fluent Spanish!
We love that our house is always full of people, because each of them helps to make this place special and even more beautiful and colorful!