• James
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 87
  • Facebook
    351 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    50 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Teddington School, Esher College, Warwick University
Work
Television Producer/Director
Languages
English
James's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

James

Hey, I’m James!

London, United Kingdom · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are James and Lara - Husband and Wife,

We love eating out, tasting local beers and wines, film, travel, family, the arts, we love wild swimming, finding an unspoilt beach or coastline, lazy days with a book and the paper, eggs on toast and cycling and don't mind the odd spot of glamping. We both work a lot, i work in television as a Producer, Lara works on films as a Scenic Painter.

We have a flat in Dalston and one in Earls Court on AirBnB where we holiday regularly, when it's free! Kensington and Chelsea is an excellent borough with a lot to offer, we have a list of our favourite suggestions in our visitor's guide. The gardens, architecture and wealth are magnificent and well worth a day or two just wandering round the beautiful streets and squares. Gorgeous pubs and cafes are tucked in the backstreets too.... not usually found by tourists!

We have an exciting little Art Space/Gallery/Workshop too in Dalston, if you happen to find yourself over that side of town (which we highly recommend) ask us for details and do pop In!

We're also avid travellers. When we're not visiting family and cruising round the outback in Australia we love to explore cities around the world. AirBnB is a great way to meet new people, share our passion for our home and hear more about yours.

Look forward to meeting you,

James