• Lotte
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 72
  • Facebook
    307 Friends
  • Reviewed
    14 Reviews
About Me
School
Christelijk Gymnasium, Leiden University
Work
Employment Lawyer
Languages
English, Nederlands
Lotte's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lotte

Hey, I’m Lotte!

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi!

We are Reinier & Lotte (37 years old) and we have two kids: Sara (4) and Jonas (2). We have been living here (in Oud-Zuid, Amsterdam) since 2008 and we still feel privileged every day! Everything you need is close: Vondelpark, beautiful shops, museums, restaurants etc.are all within a 5 minute walk. You can walk or bike everywhere or take a bus/tram around the corner. We are sure you will have a great time.
Also, our home is perfect if you travel with kid(s). We can even provide you with the key to the private playground around the corner.. and with our babyphone you can have dinner at a very nice and good restaurant a few doors down the street! Also, we have all the babystuff you need like babybeds, chairs, toys, seats for bikes etc. and if you want you can call our babysitter, she is the best.

We only rent per week and our rate includes the use of our bikes, final cleaning and some daily essentials like coffee/tea, towels, linen, soap etc. We will also provide for some cold drinks (wine, soda and beers) in the fridge upon arrival.

We will do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible!