• AFrank
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    487 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    100 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Columbia College Chicago, Greenville College, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Work
Academic Professional
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm AFrank!
Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since August 2010

I'm a friendly, solid, responsible guy who lives in a great neighborhood a little off the beaten path. I'm a reference/research/instruction librarian at an arts college downtown. My partner, Bobby, is a licensed massage therapist and sound healer. Our interests include travel, books, creative writing, biking, hiking, movies, theater, speaking Spanish (both of us) and Italian (Bobby) and current events. Our home is shared with two friendly, small dogs who often take us on long walks in the huge park and beach on Lake Michigan two blocks from our front door.

Please note: Abrupt, one-sentence inquires about amenities may be ignored. Remember that you are interacting with a person about his home, not inquiring with a chain hotel.

When it comes to accepting requests, I ask that you have information in your profile and, preferably, some references or friends so that I have some idea of what you are like. If your profile is completely blank, how will I know that I should trust you in my home? I'm a gay man who enjoys the company of all kinds of people. I'm GLBT and straight friendly. Also, I enjoy having guests from various cultural and ethnic backgrounds and from around the world. I enjoy learning a new word or phrase here and there from your first language, even if it's English!

  • 100
    100 Reviews
  • Verified ID