• Arlie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    516 Friends
  • Reviewed
    128 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Work
Academic Professional
Languages
English, Español
Arlie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Arlie

Hey, I’m Arlie!

Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since August 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a friendly, solid, responsible guy who lives in a great neighborhood a little off the beaten path. I'm a reference/research/instruction librarian at an arts college downtown. My partner, Bobby, is a licensed massage therapist and sound healer. Our interests include travel, books, creative writing, biking, hiking, movies, theater, speaking Spanish (both of us) and Italian (Bobby) current events, and our new little cabin in the woods far from the city. Our condo is shared with two friendly, small dogs who often take us on long walks in the huge park and beach on Lake Michigan two blocks from our front door.

Please have information in your profile and, preferably, some references or friends so that I have some idea of what you are like. If your profile is completely blank, how will I know that I should trust you in my home? I'm a gay man who enjoys the company of all kinds of people. I'm GLBT and straight friendly. Also, I enjoy having guests from various cultural and ethnic backgrounds and from around the world. I enjoy learning a new word or phrase here and there from your first language.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost