• Harrison
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 55
  • Facebook
    274 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    15 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of Pennsylvania, Highland Park High School
Languages
English, Español, Português, 中文
Harrison's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Harrison
Hey, I'm Harrison!
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · Member since August 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi - I grew up in Brazil (after early infancy in Hong Kong, where I was born) before moving to the States as teenager. My home base is Philadelphia, to which I came for college (U of Pennsylvania) and stayed. I speak Chinese (Cantonese), Portuguese (Brazilian variety), Spanish, and English. My entire work-life has been in some aspect of Talent Acquisition, including twenty years in Executive Search, and with the remainder divided in in-house roles and long-term projects for clients. I am an experienced traveler who has also enjoyed hosting people from other countries through both the (website hidden) and (website hidden) systems, and thus have friends all over the world. My personal interests are tennis, writing (published poetry), and engagement in the issues that impact our world. I've run the Paris Marathon, gone sky-diving, done 100 mile/day bike rides, and taken 5 weeks to do 9000 mile solo cross-country round trip in my (now aging) two-seater. I play the piano, love movies, art, museums of all sorts, and especially Brazilian music (plus jazz and classical). I'm happy to share links to both my work and personal sites.