• Susan
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 80
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
About Me
Middlesex University London uk, Edith Cowen University WA Australia.
Senior Child Protection social worker
Susan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Susan!

Alice Springs, Australia · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am very new to airbnb. I have only just discovered the airbnb site very recently and am yet to place a photo as this is beyond my technological capacity!! Serious ludite unfortunately. Hopefully in time I will achieve this. As a physical description of myself I am female, 1.72 in height, weigh aprox 70 kgs, have short auburn hair with a red flash to front and sides. I am in my 50's, I wear glasses.

I work as a child protecting social worker in the Central Desert region of Australia. I have travelled extensively especially in India, Africa, the Middle East and Europe and Asia. I have also lived for many years in London as well as Amsterdam.I am currently travelling in the USA to listen to as much music as I can.
I am originally from Western Australia where I still have a home in Margaret River. MR is a great surfing and wine area. Here I have built a very small stone cottage, planted numerous trees and plants and have a flourishing biodynamic / permaculture vege garden. I return To MR as often as possible to recharge my soul.
I am a member of Amnesty international, Have been a WWOOFIng member as well as host