• Vanessa
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 07
  • Facebook
    420 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
Copersucar, Young & Rubicam, ING Bank
Languages
English, Español, Français, Português
Hey, I'm Vanessa!
São Caetano do Sul, São Paulo, Brazil · Member since April 2012

I’m Vanessa, 34, Brazilian, married and a working mom of a nice and very easygoing 4-year old little girl.

My passions in life are:

• First of all: my daughter and husband;
• My home (is there anything better than taking care of our own place?);
• Pastry;
• Cake Design;
• Cooking (mainly elaborated meals);
• Music;
• Reading;
• Movies (either on cinema or at home);
• Writing (someday I hope to write my own novel);
• Photography;
• Animals (once I did want to become a veterinary but I wouldn’t be able to see them sick and die);
• Architecture and Interior Design.

Now that Nicky is more independent at 4yo, I intend to start traveling the world. I want to know many, many places - its History, people, culture, habits and daily life. I want to experience every place I go like an habitant – using public transportation, going to supermarkets (I love exploring supermakets and all the options in products and brands), parks, etc.

Staying in other’s place is like staying in mine. I like organization, cleanliness, having things in place. I’ll return the place exactly the way I receive it. No worries about it.

If there is anything else you want to know from me, do not hesitate to contact me. It will be a pleasure to answer your questions.

See you

Van

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 1 Reference