• Mana
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    313 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    8 Reviews
About Me
School
Universidad de Odontologia ,Buenos Aires Argentina,cursos variadisimos,aprendizaje de la vida.
Work
ser anfitriona de airbnb.moverme en el arte y la cultura ,
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Mana!
Archidona, Andalucía, Spain · Member since April 2012

Me gusta conocer personas de diferentes paises,respeto la (website hidden) gusta leer y.,el cine,practico Yoga,me encanta viajar,disfrutar de la compañia de los (website hidden) gusta cocinar,la musica y la (email hidden)vo en el campo,cultivo mi huerto,me gusta pasearme por el jardin,cosechar frutos de los arboles y preparar mermeladas caseras.Viajar ,sentir el sol en mi cara,ilusionarme con la Vida y recibir a mis amigos.Durante varios años fui odontopediatra,hoy no trabajo en esta profesion que amé.Pinto,tejo mantas a mano,y se que la Creatividad ensancha el Alma!!!!Me gusta ser anfitriona,los espero en mi cabaña,seran momentos unicos,mágicos,con las actividades que prefieran los huespedes, en este entorno de montañas y pueblos Blancos de Andalucia..Mis hijos son anfitriones tambien de airbnb en Granada y Mallorca.he compartido sus lugares con gente encantadora,con ganas de viajar y conocer desde otro lugar esas (website hidden) gusta ser anfitriona!!!!Dare lo mejor que pueda ,para informaros y hecer de su estancia en Las Cabañas EL REFUGIO,un sitio para repetir y traer a sus amigos
_____________________________________________________________-______

My name is Mana and I like meeting people from different places. I respect multicuturalism and I enjoy reading, watching movies, doing yoga, travelling and hanging out with friends. I also love cooking ( I’m really good at it!), music and nature.
I live in the countryside, grow my own vegetables and I like walking around the yard, picking fruit during the harvest and make delicious jams with them.
Life is for me a treasure and I try to make the most of it by enjoying simple things. such as feeling the sunshine on my face and spending time with my friends. They are always warmly welcomed here.
As regards my professional life, during many years I worked as a pediatrician dentist , a job that I really loved. Today, as I´m not working I devote my time to painting and knitting lovely blankets, among other hobbies. I believe that creativity broadens the soul.
I really like being a hostess and I ‘d love you stay in my cottage where you will enjoy a variety of outdoor activities, while living in a place sorrounding by mountains and white Andalusian towns. Come and experience unforgettable delightful moments with us.
My sons are also AIRBNB hosts in Granada and Mallorca, so this is an amazing and rewarding familiar experience. I ‘ve spent lot of time with lovely people, that enjoy travelling and visiting new places. All this encouraged me to become an AIRBNB hostess and share my place too.
I´m an approachable woman and I will be glad to help you, give you all the required information and make your stay in Las Cabañas EL REFUGIO an experience you won’t forget and , I’m sure, you will want to repeat and also recommend to your friends

  • 7
    7 Reviews
  • 8 References