• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 62
  • Facebook
    289 Friends
  • Reviewed
    47 Reviews
About Me
Coopers' Company & Coborn School, University of Leeds
Karis's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Karis!

London, United Kingdom · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

A bit about us…
We are a married couple who have been living in London all our lives and feel passionately that London is one of the best cities of the world! My husband Andy (30) is a free lance musician, and I am a full time Music Teacher (32). We have recently had our first child- Bess! (born 2nd May 2014). She is absolutely beautiful and we are so excited to take her traveling with us over the coming years. We love traveling and backpacking; recent destinations include India, South America, Indonesia, Croatia, Nepal and USA (all over, including many times to Tennessee to see my American Family!). We love reading, and being musicians, have an extensive music collection. We have a small, allergy friendly cat (Cornish Rex- hardly any hair, very cute!) called Betty who is extremely friendly and loves guests. We have an excellent knowledge of London, it’s history, sites, attractions and amenities. We will also provide you with a useful welcome pack (including a useful free London Guide for you to keep). The welcome pack will also include money off vouchers, details of local transport, local maps, recommended restaurants and local events for your convenience, and we will always be on hand if you need help or assistance with any of your plans in and around London, the UK and beyond. So far we have had a fantastic time hosting and guesting on Airbnb, and love the unique experience Airbnb offers of meeting and getting to know people from all over the world. As hosts, we very much look forward to welcoming you into our home! Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions.
Happy Traveling!